TLACC DIRECTORY

   Chairman of the Board and TLACC President

 

Marcela Gomez

President, Hispanic Marketing Group

marcela@hispanicmarketing.net

 

  Co-VP of TLACC and ELLA Program

 

Delfine Fox

Partner, DFox and Jani King

delfine@dfoxllc.com

 

   Co-VP of TLACC and Public Relations

 

Javier Solano

Vice-President, McNeely, Pigott & Fox

jsolano@mpf.com

 

  Board Legal Counselor

 

Joseph McKinney

Associate, Dickson Wright, PLLC

jmckinney@dickinsonwright.com

 

 

  Alliances and New Chapters

 

Victor Berrios

Owner

Jani King

VBerrios@janikingnash.com

 

 

  Marketing

 

Reggie Blair

Director of Admissions

Lipscomb University

Reggie.Blair@lipscomb.edu

 

Karla Chavez

Admissions Office

Lipscomb University

chavezkarlaj@gmail.com

 

 

  ELLA Program

 

Claudia Barajas

Owner

Barsal

claudia@barsal.com

 

Jessie Barrera-Knotts

Co-Owner

Align Health and Wellness

jessiebarr@gmail.com

 

Carol Cubillos Seals

Cummins

carolseals@gmail.com

 

Wendy Silva

Partner/Co-founder

Silva Entertainment

silvawendy62@aol.com

 

 

  RoundAbout Networking Events

 

Jessie Barrera-Knotts

Co-Owner

Align Health and Wellness

jessiebarr@gmail.com

 

Karla Vasquez

Membership Coordinator

T.I.R.R.C

karlav@tnimmigrant.org

 

 

  Career Development Program

 

Claudia Barajas

Owner

Barsal

claudia@barsal.com

 

Wendy Silva

Partner/Co-founder

Silva Entertainment

silvawendy62@aol.com

 

 

  New Events

 

Carol Cubillos Seals

Cummins

carolseals@gmail.com

 

Dalila Duarte

Director

Casa Azafran Early Learning Center

dalila.duarte@mnps.org

 

 

  After Hours Networking Events

 

Tony Marks

Director of Communications and Community Relations

Tennessee Performing Arts Center

tmarks@tpac.org

 

Anna Lima Montgomery

President CPIA

Montgomery & Associates Insurance and Financial Services

anna@montgomeryassociatesllc.com

 

 

  Events

 

Gilberto Martinez

Owner/Founder

Wallflower Lawn & Landscaping

gilberto.martinez101@gmail.com

© 2015 www.tlacc.org. All rights reserved     -     Designed, Developed and Managed by PS Graphic Design